Max's StatPage

Stat Student, Data Analysis Nerd, Chinese Speaker

Portfolio Analysis made easy with R Shiny

Max Lang / 2022-04-03


This R shiny App let’s you analyse your Portfolio or single stocks. You can save your created portfolio into a CSV File and upload it later again. The App will create several plots on:

Note that a CAPM model uses several assumption that often do not hold in reality. (If yo are interest on that topic i recommend this article by David W. Mullins, Jr.)

Acknowledgements

MIT License

Contributing

Contributions are always welcome! Link up with me or let me now about bugs or improvements.

Thoughts

I build this app over free, chilled weekend. The main reason is that it snowed here in Munich (at this time of the year?!) and I just wanted to stay in my warm room while doing something useful.